Upcoming screenings

BANGKOK SCREENING ROOM (BANGKOK, THAILAND)

Jan 16, 2019 - Feb 3, 2019            BANGKOK SCREENING ROOM

KINOSAURUS (JAKARTA, INDONESIA)

Fri 18 Jan            19:00                      KINOSAURUS

Sat 26 Jan            21:30                      KINOSAURUS

HIN BUS DEPOT (PENANG, MALAYSIA)

Sat 26 Jan            08:00pm                      HIN BUS DEPOT

Past screenings

HILO PALACE THEATER

Fri Dec. 28 - Sun Dec. 30

INTERNATIONAL FILM FESTIVAL OF KERALA

Fri 7 Dec            09:15am                      SREE

Tues 11 Dec            03:15pm                      Screen 3 New

HAWAII INTERNATIONAL FILM FESTIVAL

Sat 1 Dec            05:30pm                      Hilo Palace Theater

PHILADELPHIA ASIAN AMERICAN FILM FESTIVAL

Thurs 15 Nov           07:45pm                      Fleisher Art Memorial

HAWAII INTERNATIONAL FILM FESTIVAL

Wed 14 Nov            08:00pm                      Dole Cannery H

Fri 16 Nov            04:00pm                      Dole Cannery H

ZINEBI 60

Mon 12 Nov            22:00                      Golem Alhondiga 5

Tues 13 Nov            20:00                      Golem Alhondiga 7

SAN DIEGO ASIAN FILM FESTIVAL

Sat 10 Nov            01:00pm                      UltraStar Cinemas Mission Valley

INDIE MEMPHIS FILM FESTIVAL

Sat 3 Nov              10:45am                      Malco Studio on the Square

WARSAW INTERNATIONAL FILM FESTIVAL

Sun 14 Oct 14:00 Kinoteka 4

Sat 20 Oct 11:00 Kinoteka 4

Sun 21 Oct 16:30 Kinoteka 4

UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN MADISON CINEMATHEQUE

Sat 6 Oct                 07:00pm                      4070 Vilas Hall

POP MONTREAL INTERNATIONAL MUSIC FESTIVAL (CANADA)

Sat 29 Sept             02:30pm                      Cinéma Moderne

TAOYUAN FILM FESTIVAL (TAIWAN)

8.21 (二) 18:30 桃園in89統領影城 9廳
8.24 (五) 10:00 桃園in89統領影城 9廳

MARYLAND FILM FESTIVAL

Sun 4 May               02:00pm                      MICA Gateway, Baltimore, MD, USA

Sun 5 May               01:30pm                       Parkway 3, Baltimore, MD, USA

LOS ANGELES ASIAN PACIFIC FILM FESTIVAL

Sun 6 May               07:15pm                       Downtown Independent, Los Angeles, CA, USA

INTERNATIONAL FILM FESTIVAL OF ROTTERDAM

Tue 30 Jan               17:00 - 18:42               Pathé 3, Rotterdam, Netherlands - WORLD PREMIERE

Wed 31 Jan              21:00 - 22:22               LantarenVenster 2, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Fri 2 Feb                  15:00 - 16:15                Cinerama 7, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Sat 3 Feb                 15:45 - 17:07                Pathé 6, Rotterdam, Netherland